New Test-To-Stay COVID-19 Program Begins Today At Jefferson County Schools

(Louisville, KY) - The new Test-to-Stay program begins Monday across the Jefferson County School District. 

The program is designed to keep students exposed to COVID-19 in their classrooms and not in quarantine.

Under the Test-to-Stay guidelines, students exposed to COVID-19 can return to school the next day if they go to a district testing site and come back negative for the virus and then continue to test negative for seven days. 

The program is expected to be expanded to faculty and staff soon.

Copyright © 2021 TTWN Media Networks Inc. 

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content